President and Founder

Mark Netzinger, PT
Ph # (763) 269-8069
Email: Marknetz@mac.com


Director of Clinic Operations

Leah Jensen
Ph # (763) 269-8052
Email: ljensen@physicaltherapyptc.com


Finance Officer

Cari Adams
Ph # (763) 269-8068
Email: cadams@physicaltherapyptc.com


Director of Professional Staff

Renee Hancock, PT, DPT
ph# (763) 442-4715
Email: rhancock@physicaltherapyptc.com

Human Resource/Payroll Specialist


Jessica Vogland
ph# (763) 452-0111
Email: jvogland@physicaltherapyptc.com

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Weisenberger
Ph# (763) 269-8051
Email:  mweisenberger@physicaltherapyptc.com
Administrative Staff
Accounts Receivable Specialists (Billing Office)

Nikki Pietila
Ph # (763) 269-8065

Beth Churchsmith
Ph # (763) 269-8065

Patient Liaison


Kari Otten
Ph # (763) 452-0242
Email:  kotten@physicaltherapyptc.com


Clinical Coordinator Supervisor


Nicole Dochniak
Ph# (763) 269-8051
Email:  ndochniak@physicaltherapyptc.com

Community Outreach Coordinator

Jackie Giese
Ph# (651) 674-7589
Email:  jgiese@physicaltherapyptc.com



Clinical Coordinators
Rhonda B.
Nicole D.
Kayla H.
Jean L.
Kristin R.
Karen V.

Clinical Coordinator Assistants
Gayle B.
Cindy B.
Alyssa H.
Lucy H.
Vicki J.
Samantha K.

Becky R.
Stephanie R.
Haley S.
Melissa W.
The mission of Physical Therapy Consultants, Inc. is to provide you the care you want and the results you need to help you live the life you deserve           
TherapyPTC_Facebook